佩罗尼氏病(阴茎硬结症)又叫“阴茎海绵体硬结症”或“白膜慢性炎症”,是发生在阴茎软组织内的一种形成斑块的组织疾病,5% 的男性受其影响。在我的诊所内,至少 25% 的手术候选人在手术前患有类似此病的斑块。具体地说,是白膜内形成瘢痕组织,海绵体(或勃起部位)周围组织变厚而导致疼痛、勃起功能障碍、弯曲畸形、周长缩短、凹痕以及阴茎缩短。已使用过的治疗方法有许多,但是还没有一种是特别有效的。

阴茎硬结症的体征和症状

阴茎硬结症可能会导致疼痛,导致硬而大的索状病变或瘢痕组织(称为“斑块”),由于白斑慢性炎症而导致勃起时阴茎弯曲畸形。有一种普遍的误解认为阴茎硬结症总是涉及阴茎的弯曲,但是有时候是瘢痕组织导致碎片或凹痕,而不是弯曲。此病也可能会致使性交疼痛和困难。此病的发展(恶化)将会导致最终完全萎缩。

Peyronie's disease
Peyronie's Disease Pre Implant

治疗

在我们诊所里,50 岁以上患有各种程度勃起功能障碍的男性都被引向一个不可避免的方向:阴茎假体。在放置阴茎假体时,我们利用我们的新颖手段来矫正弯曲,利用“Scratch”技术来矫正缺陷。单击此处观看这项技术

Peyronie's disease post-implant using "scratch" technique
Peyronie's disease post-implant using "scratch" technique

This post is also available in: English Español Русский Portuguese

Peyronie’s disease, also known as induration penis plastic or chronic inflammation of the tunica, is a tissue disorder involving the growth of fibrous plaques in the soft tissue of the penis affecting 5% of men.  In my practice at least 25% of surgical candidates have Peyronie’s like plaques prior to surgery.  Specifically, scar tissue forms in the tunica, the thick sheath of tissue surrounding the corpora cavernosa (or erectile bodies) causing pain, erectile dysfunction, abnormal curvature, loss of girth, indentation, and shortening of the penis.  A variety of treatments have been used, but none have been especially effective.

Signs and Symptoms of Peyronie's Disease

Peyronie’s may cause pain, hardened, big, cord like lesions or scar tissue known as “plaques”, and abnormal penile curvature when erect due to chronic inflammation of the tunica albuginea.  It is a common misconception that Peyronie’s Disease always involves curvature of the penis, however, the scar tissue sometimes causes divots or indentations rather than curvature.  The condition may also make sexual intercourse painful and difficult. Progression of the disease will result in complete atrophy eventually.

Peyronie's disease
Peyronie's Disease Pre Implant

Surgical Treatment for Peyronie's:

In our practice men over 50 with any degree of erectile dysfunction are directed towards the inevitable:  A Penile Prosthesis.  When placing the Penile Prosthesis we utilize our novel approach to correcting curvature and defects with the “Scratch” Technique.  Click here to view this Technique.

Peyronie's disease post-implant using "scratch" technique
Peyronie's disease post-implant using "scratch" technique

This post is also available in: Español Русский Portuguese