Один из лучших хирургов-урологов в мире д-р Пол Перито является ведущим специалистом в области мужского сексуального здоровья и лечения эректильной дисфункции, а клиника Perito Urology за последние восемь лет стала №1 среди учреждений по имплантации фаллопротезов. Помимо более чем 500 успешных операций по имплантации фаллопротезов ежегодно клиника Perito Urology предлагает спектр услуг

Contact Perito Urology

Penile Implant ConciergeПРЕМИУМ-УСЛУГИ

 Расположенная в самом сердце прекрасного района Корал Гейблс, штат Флорида, клиника Perito Urology предоставляет медицинское обслуживание премиум-класса и определяет, какой должна быть клиника мужского здоровья. Пациенты из Соединенных Штатов и других стран мира ежедневно обращаются в наш центр, чтобы получить наивысший уровень лечения и насладиться уникальными достопримечательностями этого тропического города.

THE PERITO IMPLANTPERITO IMPLANT™

 Техника малоинвазивной имплантации фаллопротеза д-ра Перито (Perito Implant™) совершенствовалась в течение более десяти лет успешных операций по фаллопротезированию. Имплантация фаллопротеза занимает менее 15 минут, ее выполняют под местной анестезией, и в большинстве случаев пациенты сообщают о полном восстановлении через 4-6 недель.

girthmaxУВЕЛИЧЕНИЕ ОБЪЕМА

Доктор Перито в сотрудничестве с докторами из Италии и Испании разрабатывает первый нехирургический амбулаторный метод увеличения объема пениса с использованием филлеров на основе гиалуроновой кислоты
Top

• Perito Urology Office
  • Placeholder

Expert Penile Implant Surgeon

 As one of the world’s top urological surgeons, Dr. Paul Perito excels in Men’s Sexual Health and the treatment of erectile dysfunction making Perito Urology the #1 penile implant facility in the world for the last 8 years. In addition to over 500 successful penile implant surgeries each year, Perito Urology offers a spectrum of services that include the treatment of Peyronie’s Disease and all other forms of urologic care related to erectile function and men’s health.

Contact Us

Image

CONCIERGE

Situated in the heart of beautiful Coral Gables, Florida, Perito Urology’s concierge care redefines what a men’s health practice should be. Every day, patients from across the United States and around the World visit our facility to receive the highest level of care while enjoying the unique attractions of our tropical location.

Image

THE PERITO IMPLANT

The Perito Minimally Invasive Penile Implant (The Perito Implant®) has been perfected over a decade of successful penile implant procedures. The penile implant surgery takes less than 15 minutes and is performed under local anesthesia, with most men reporting full recovery in 4-6 weeks.

Image

GIRTH ENHANCEMENT

The GIRTHMAX℠ procedure for penile enhancement, awarded the “Best Male Enhancement” at the Aesthetics Convention in Las Vegas, has been an international collaboration between Perito Urology and colleagues abroad in Italy and Spain. Previous “practices” for penile enhancement have proven inadequate.

Image

MEDICAL DEVICES

Titan Penile Implant
AMS 800 Artificial Sphincter
The Urolift ™ System


The Good The Bad and The Ugly of Penile Implants

Recent Blog Posts

Meet the Penis With Dr. Paul Perito

See the MTP Archives

Ask Dr. Perito

This post is also available in: Español Русский Portuguese